People who still complain about being flaggedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

I had to mute some users over this.

I like the Experiment©. I just wish they had started this last year and before the guild gang staked each other up to dominate trending. Instead of ned lending his power to a chosen few (who took advantage as much as they could) whales could have just stopped voting recklessly.

Same whales who voted like some mugs still get voted to be witnesses.

If anybody needs to be stopped, it's them.

Sort:  

If I flag this post, are you going to mute me? Just kidding. Still upvoted. :-)

Interestingly enough, I never got flagged before on a main post (only for a comment, once).

It takes much more than one downvote to get muted by me :)

Seriously? You have never been "smooth"ed before? You are lucky.

I guess it's because I haven't been voted by whales; therefore no flags necessary.

I received my first 2 flags ever yesterday! Now I can finally unbiased tell people to quit their whining. :D

Congrats !

I have yet to find a whale to give me an upvote first :D

Thanks for sharing :)
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back..thanks

Please don't comment with spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98