I did not use the phone at home

in #funny6 years ago

Pant's pocket was kept. One day, Mom, I was watching TV together with a call. I forgot to keep the phone off. The ringtone and the sound of the charioteer bring it to the dye. Then the rest of the bag is the history of the rest. The phone is keeping the wetness in front of me in front of me. I am crying like a heroine, and I am crying. And like Mamu villen smiled and wet. I think my BF Rye is water in the water.

hh.png

I was hanging on the floor and talking to him. I was talking about one stage, when I got to see. In the middle of this, my two brothers from the back said, I am seeing today. Then the rest is history.
The night lying on the roof of the drawing room. The mother came to drink water in the middle of it. I will go to the table under the hagguri. The mother lighted on the middle of it.
We lived in the same area. Before the relation and before my house, I used to rush towards my room. I used to darken the room and see it through the window. I could not be seen from behind. In the middle of the house girl gave light on the room. She also saw all her friends. I am hanging like a monkey in the window. Everyone is laughing.

I once gave a letter. I take a beggar beside her house. Habbala Kanta thinks I am just pointing out. She got her letter in the letter. Then she gave that penny. Even after eating petina, I was standing right in front of my house in the afternoon.
Relation had gone to a ceremony once before. I have seen my friend sitting in the chair and saying that Haldaram will not come here. Do you know what bulls are! I do not know what I will come by this time!
In the middle of the chair sitting on the chair and the teeth are telling me, do you understand?

I have used the phone that I used to hide in such a way that I slept in bed while sleeping. In the morning I saw the brothers sitting in front of Ammoor and playing the game properly.

I gave my new phone to the service. I saved the number. 4040. I did not receive the call on that number. Once I went out of the wash room and saw the mother talking about my phone with a lodge.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.


@ekhlas01, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85