Sort:  

Yes, my next project is matching well known Steemians to their respective DragonBall Power Levels. Looks like I'm slightly above the Goku with weights (330 PL) equivalent from the Raditz saga as I sit at 360 Steem Power. I better get to work in the hyperbolic time chamber but I really need a Sensu bean right about now.

I don't know what N00b is, but it sounds as disappointing as Yamcha (from TFS abridged and not the original version of DBZ).

Freaking love DBZ abridged! Reminds me, I need to check for new episodes. Noob? Not sure what you mean.

I just said wanted some word to describe the newbies like me, and I think "Noob" best describe us.... we are like Yamcha in power level... literally!!


I Love DBZ Abridged, last episode was the best so far and I'm now waiting for epidode 60!!

Oh, I get you. Yeah I know what a noob is just didn't understand your meaning in context. Yeah, well, we got different levels of noob of course. According to your Steem Power, looks like your are more powerful than Oolong from the Pilaf saga in DragonBall or Bulma (training) from the Vegeta Saga of DBZ. Keep training so we'll be ready when the Saiyans whales arrive.

Source:
http://dragonball.wikia.com/wiki/List_of_power_levels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00