Smoking monster 7.1 Gram Blunt! W/ half G of wax.

in #funny5 years ago

Thank you to everyone of my 710 Dlive followers this blunt was smoked for all of you!

Screen Shot 2019-08-12 at 6.53.09 PM.png

Strains in the blunt!

Flower: Blue Galaxy
Wax: Pink Kush

I had just as much fun smoking this monster as I did rolling it up, huge thanks to @king_sunny_91 and everyone elts that hit the follow button! Im super happy to have made it this far and made amazing group of friends and fans along the way! It's only the start still just wait for our next huge milestones, big plans in mind!

If you ever want to hit a few dabs with me Im live daily @ https://dlive.tv/Doobby

Sort:  

Hey bro, nice ass blunt! Btw change one of them tags to weedcash, and I’ll upvote once you do. My steem upvote ain’t worth shit, but my weedcash upvote is worth about 20 weed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22