My Friend's Ridiculous and Very Embarrassing Experience (This post has transferred)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I am sorry but but this post has has already done its time here. I have transferred it to https://whaleshares.io/@darthnava/my-friend-s-ridiculous-and-very-embarrassing-experience-my-entry-for-comedy-open-mic-round-23 to keep on earning. I need the income as I'm not a dolphin anymore. I apologize for the inconvenience.

Sort:  

haha, that's so funny and strange story indeed, i don't know what can say here but i think one's have to be extremely careful when doing such kind of act in public places, Stay awesome and thanks for sharing

Well, sometimes, your body betrays you.

Ships and submarines does dispose poop into the ocean regularly so it really is not new for me LOL.

I hope people know that.

Ships, bigger than houses.
Just imagine that our poor oceans have to endure. >o<

Hahaha, i just remember back in my childhood, one of my friends poop in and suddenly throw it into us, then we swim away from it!

Another wonderful post by @darthnava
Wel done buddy...
Cheers~~~

Shit happens, He had a shit day, I'm sure

if that sunk in water easily escape the situation, but not always happend what you think. same story happend with my friend and we still laugh on it!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @darthnava to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

holy SHIT lol

nice article @darthnava,i highly upvoted your post,,hope you can visit and upvote to my latest post,,thanks

Here's a story. So I was hanging out by my wive's aunts house. So these women talk about all kinds of stuff ALL KINDS. So one was like she once went to have sex with a guy. So everything is ok and they are getting naked but then she sees this guys dick, and it is huge, shes like "What are you planning to do with that?"
He's like "You know", she's like not me. She said the guy had a very big dick lol.
She literally got out and ran.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48