5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 52)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, and 51 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Horse Riding Fitness Ace Power exercise machine (South Korea)

2. Semir Garments (China)

3. Loperamide Diatabs Anti-Diarrhea Capsules (Philippines)

4. Krung Thai Bank (Thailand)

5. Fevikwik Adhesive Bond (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is greatly needed in the world."

Sort:  

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @darthnava

We have planted already 2968.07 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21521.54
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Haha, so funny indeed friend and i really enjoy watching Semir Garments (China) and Fevikwik Adhesive Bond (India) commercial, thanks for sharing some nice amusement with us friend, Stay blessed

hi dear #darthnava..how are you..hahaha..it's excellent funny post.. really your all post best.. I like your all post... thanks for share..my dear @darthnava..and

i so happy for voting.. and i never forget you..D:)

Hahahahaaaa ..funny videos

hahaha thats it very funnyPicsArt_06-24-01.06.42.png

hi dear @darthnava..how are you..hahaha..it's excellent funny post.. really your all post best.. I like your all post... thanks for share..my dear @darthnava..and

i so happy for voting.. and I never forget you..D:)

Please stop repeating your comments. You are spamming my post.

Hahahhaha! too funny @darthnava , love a good laugh once in awhile, thanks for sharing with us!resteemed for you!😂😂😂😂✌👍

Thank you so much, Ma'am! I am grateful.

best thing to enjoy in today's crypto downfall is this hahah the last ad was simply amazing :D

Thank you so much for presenting today's post. I find great joy from Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials. I am watching 5. Fevikwik Adhesive Bond (India) again and again. Rest of the commercials also fun. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99