You ever go for Out for something and come back with something else?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Funny question i have to ask myself because i get so caught up reading. These days i go out for milk and come back with bread hmm... is my mind trying to tell me something or other? these days seem long maybe because it's summertime and they have a way of seeming longer than others.
t44l0.jpg

Anyways needless to say when i feel like this tend to stay home until it passes and things seem back to normal before i can go back to working normal again :))

Sort:  

LOL! :) POOR GUY LOL! :) Way too often I go out for something and come back with something else. Thank GOD I still have my balls LOL! :) It is very interesting how you brought this to my attention. I sure hope that it is just the summer heat LOL! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Not exactly the same but my bouts of forgetfulness include unanswered phone calls, missed meetings with friends and things like that. The summer heat has really gotten to me......

glad i keep you in my to-check bookmarks folder, i thought you evaporated , like @lemouth :/

rarely but if i do its usually a hangover lol

all here an present, but i think i read @lemouth said he/she was maybe taking some time off.

oh well if he/she really is a uni prof it's probably about time to take that time off lol, who knows what's what outhere for sure

did you here the about snap crackle and pop :)

i just reddit :p

I never evaporate, but take offline vacation once in a while ^^

this cat is very Rage warning do not go closer to cat and give them there ball

Sometimes our brain not focusing.

Hi, how are you? It's summer time, drink a lot if water to prevent dehydration. I too have been having experience like that. Already sets want to buy something but ended up buy others. ☺

Upvote Done Plz Delegate Your STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15