TRUTH OR DARE #99 - Biggest Fish You ever Caught ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #99 - Biggest Fish You ever Caught ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. I like to fishing every now and then even in winter there's always something to catch. Every summer we go down to the river to see what we can catch. I have caught many varieties of fresh water fish big and small. The best being Salmon of course but i have to admit Perch and Bass are the just as good as a fighter when you catch them and delicious on the supper table. As you would know there are different spots or places to fish depending on the type of fish you want to catch. I have also fished in the Atlantic an Pacific oceans and i admit what can leave a deeper impression than catching a huge fish but it's not the same game i think not if you have to walk home with a 200 lb. fish might not be fun. The biggest fish i ever caught was a cod fish when i was a kid, it was bigger than me at the time. How about you what's the biggest fish You ever Caught ? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 99 -Biggest Fish You ever Caught ?

headings_3127_75964.jpeg

DARE: Tell us ever go fishing? :)

Japanese-fisherman_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqqVzuuqpFlyLIwiB6NTmJwfSVWeZ_vEN7c6bHu2jJnT8.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

2589d8a0607358fc4f2678fb7fcd71c3.gif

Sort:  

I was carrying my big fish in my hands, and its tail dragged along the ground :)

6 foot hammerhead surf fishin' at St. Simons Isl. Ga. :)

I caught a five pound trout once! I don't fish often to be honest.

that's okay at least you experienced the thrill once time in your life:)

I couldn't try dishing.

not a very big one, lucky i caught him at all lol.

went fishing one time with my buddies, one guy caught a musky, he reeled it in when it got to the boat it was so huge and teeth everywhere swinging and tossing, i told him your not gonna bring that monster in the boat are you?

how are you supposed to eat it if it eats you first? lol

my thought exactly looked like a small crocodile, like WHAT in the BOAT??

you almost need a form of tub or container for the monstrous ones...

he made a nice trophy with it :)

about a 20 inch bass, unless you count deep see fishing caught a mahi mahi (spelling idk) but it was like 4 feet long and delicious

I don't fish

Grass cup!! 2.5 kg weight in our pond

Never gone feeding

We were canoeing down the river when a little trout, maybe 6 inches long jumped into the boat and started flopping around. I had to catch him and toss him back out. That is the only fish I ever caught... lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79