TRUTH OR DARE #170 - Whats your Favorite Pet ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #170 - Whats your Favorite Pet ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. LOL. Most of us might have had an animal sometime during our lives. I know animals have always been around me we had dogs and birds when i was a kid living at home. they are your loyal supporter almost always happy to meet and greet us when we arrive and if you have talent you could also train them to some capacity to do tricks for us. We had a budgie bird first couple of months it was nice to hear bird noises but one morning as i walked by the cage which we covered at night turned the radio on and the bird started talking nonstop i was totally amazed, like what this little bird talks! We all have favorites might not even be an animal might be an insect but in all The creatures walking, flying, slithering or swimming i sure everyone has a favorite animal. So maybe you have a story you would like to share with us so what's be your favorite pet? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 170 - Whats your Favorite Pet ?

e1e4220bb1c9f328089fcf6076427f53.jpg

DARE: Tell us do youlike animals:)

12ea26bbb27eb1d895ffbebc15838874.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

h7DFEA677.gif

Sort:  

My Favorite Pet is a Dog. They call them Man's best Friend for a reason. I absolutely love all animals. GREAT video! The Red Panda was so VERY cute! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Yes..i have my own pet at home which is my favourite cat. Her name is 'comel'. She is very understood animal that i've found before. But now,she already gone leave me alone...i hope i will see her at heaven...
Thanx @darsico for your question. I thaught all steemian here had own pet at home to accompanied us when we were sad and joy.

i do love animals..my favourite pet is 🐶.

I do like animals. I have a dog and 2 cats in my house.

Thank you @darsico

My favorite is my dog, please don't tell my turtle!

Woow, the Guinea Pig were so cute.. Previously ,we're had squirrel name "Nyang nyang" since the squirrel little baby with the eyes still close and no fur at all.After live almost 1 year, the squirrel dead due to illness . Yes I do love animals, beside squirrel we had dog, chickens and bird myna (this bird can talk and copy mobile ringtone)I

we had a bird a cockatoo ,my neighbors car alarm was very annoying it would go off if the wind was too strong well one morning the neighbors car alarm went off and it wasn't his car it was our bird you really couldn't tell the difference and boy could this guy talk his name was Cleo . :)

Is the bird still alive?I had two, but one of the bird die due to dehydration

no it was a while ago but some funny memories :)

Maybe bird has not longevity compare to others pets

yes it lived for 20 years :0

pumpk.jpg

That's my lovableand playful pet. I love her so much. Her name is pumpkin. Unfortunately she's gone/died. The vet told because of parvo.

they instantly become one of the family, the one that never complains and is always happy to see you love you, your best friend when your eating :)

Yes i do love animals and my favorite pet is dog 😊

My dog Roger is an angel. He gets hit by cars, gets lost, beat up but never gets hurt. I don't really like dogs.(after I got bitten by one). He has won me over. My dog Roger is my favorite pet.
Great contests topic as always. Thanks @darisco.
JoyIMG_20171230_201222.jpg

Yes mate. I do love my cute cat. It's so cuddly. Great post though! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72