TRUTH OR DARE #128 - Ever had a Bug attack You ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #128 - Ever had a Bug attack You ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Bugs what was i thinking in the middle of winter -25 outside and were talking about bugs but hey why not. Just a note have you noticed there were less bugs last year or was that my imagination hmmm i find it strange. Insects come in all shapes and sizes when i was a kid i collected them even had a Preying Mantis which i thought was very cool until i found another Preying Mantis a female and left them in the same cage only to find only one remaining never found the other. Just talking i remember plenty of times when i was checking out a bug when it suddenly few at me but not just fly but repeatedly attack me. So funny a big black fly had it in for me one time and would not stop flying into me started in the morning and lasted until i caught it but still some much effort for such a little bug i must have tasted good to him :) Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 128 - Ever had a Bug attack You ?

header.jpg

DARE: Tell us your favorite bug? :)

abf874094b4ef9a393d9415fb45d1296--bug-puns-jokes.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

tumblr_m5y7apLjOC1rqfhi2o1_250.gif

Sort:  

The wasps become very evil in August. I was bitten by wasps many times, it was very painful!

i found a good trick for wasps, small glass bottle like ice tea with a little juice, they fly in and drown very simple.

You can put not only juice in the bottle. Wasps just love sweet stuff!

in the back yard at my friends house the bottle was full in 30 minutes :)

Yes, when I swept the yard there many ants bite in my foot.

only once i experienced red ants when i was playing in a sand in the park, these little bug bite!!!

Horseflies suck!!

oh yeah they bite a chunk out of you.

I don't remember attack of bags. Tell my favorite story about the beetle. My brother wanted a hamster, my parents were against it. Then brother brought home a jar of cockroach and said it was his pet. The parents gave up and allowed to have a hamster)

When I was a kid,I was spending summers at the summer house of my family.And one day I stood on the balcony and the wasp bit me in the nose :)))

i used to play under the balcony cause thats where all the cool bugs hangout :)

:))) " all the cool bugs hangout" Its cool :)))

yeah like the daddy long leg spiders or centipedes :)))

OMG 0.o ... :)))) they are sooo nasty :)))

I had a spider bite me on the forehaed while sleeping, over the next week it grew in to a hidous blind third eye. Ended up in the ER. All better now.

One time I attacked a bug, does that count?

Yes, many times

TRUTH! Once or twice a bug attacked me! It really bugged me! All the best my Friends! Warm Wishes! Your Friend! @extraterrestrial :)

Those things happen, maaan!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70