TRUTH OR DARE #119 - Anyone Ever Pressed your Buttons?? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #119 - Anyone Ever Pressed your Buttons?? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Yes i know there is always that one person or thing that can make you go wild. They just set you off and you have very little or no control and you go into a state of confusion, meaning everybody is confused , not just you. Well it has happened a few times to myself that i can recall. First time it happened i found myself screaming all sorts of colorful language just to find out that the problem was actually caused by myself so embarrassing, everybody laughed and it taught me a valuable lesson in patience.
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 119 - Anyone Ever Pressed your Buttons??

willy-wonka-quote-little-boy-dont-press-my-button.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you have a button that sets you off? :)

26805103_1641715465863681_6827236558062230810_n.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

77c5694d9788e9ecb1b8155f2217657b.gif

Sort:  

It's very easy for me to lose my temper. Probably need to buy a sedative :)

they have a new medication for that, i think they call it pot :)

I loved getting my buttons pushed ;)

yeah but it depends a lot on who's pushing them :)

I'm always afraid,jump up and scream when someone quietly and suddenly approaches me from the back...in complete silence 0.о ...

that's maybe because maybe your very sensitive, i am not always amused by people who sneak up on me.

Yes,you right ;) iam just really emotional person :) this is the reason :))

My telco is grinding my gears at the moment, few more days of interruptions and they'll have pressed all my buttons!

nope

I'm extraterrestrial. I roll with the flow. All the best my Friends! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Yes, I am a computer

no

ohh yea

sometimes :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20