TRUTH OR DARE #118 - How Old were you When you Lost your Virginity ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #118 - How old were you when you lost your Virginity ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Okay it a personal question but should be fun to see what everyone says because i'm sure we all have different experiences starting out in life but not all of us seem to find the opportunity or just choose not to engage but again that's a personal opinion that i respect, might not understand but i do respect anybody's wishes to remain a virgin. When were younger it's a very big deal because in a lot of cases were still kids ourselves and pregnancy is a real danger because we are not ready physically, financially, or emotionally prepared to have a child a start a family, so precaution is always advised if you are sexually active when you are a youth or under legal adult age, but this is my humble opinion. Anyways if and when the moment in time comes and you loose your virginity just remember to tell your partner practice makes perfect :))
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 118 - How old were you when you lost your Virginity ?

aeNwyD5_700b_v1.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you have a dog? :)

no-longer-a-26-year-old-virgin-turned-27.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Yes, I have a dog! I believe that the first question is very personal for me :)

hahahaha what a question . when Im 30
No dog.

what really no dog:)))

DARE: Tell us do you have a dog? :)
no dog or I don't have a dog.

I was 18. And I wish I had a pupper!!

well you were responsible to wait until your considered an adult. Because a lot of people i know didn't make it past 16. And then there are some people i know who maybe still a virgin, at least i can't tell

Still waiting for that special someone ;)

well if your waiting thats good because you never know when they will be there

I'm extraterrestrial! Unfortunately, I think were all virgins! LOL! At least some humans are having a great time! All the best my Friends! ;)

oh boy ill never forget that day march 14, 1992 i was 16. First time and yep I am static. I was Blessed with a handsome baby boy. now hes all grown up and married himself with two beautiful babies. So yep I'm a young granny.. also I have two doggies.

a new family has the power to change anyone for life, it can also give you a direction.

I don't have a dog.

I don't remember exactly but I guess when I was in 6th grade.

wow you must have been a teenager.

Dogs are the best!

I'm a born again virgin.

I have two dogs

How are these two questions related?

I was 15, and it was because of a game of Truth or Dare hahahaha!!!!

actually that's how i got my first kiss but i was 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80