You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you keeping an Eye on the Crypto Markets?

in #funny6 years ago

No problem come by anytime you want and advertise your product for free and up vote yourself on my post with no reciprocating upvote, but to tell you truthfully i think the WAY you have chosen to promote your software on Steemit has fatal marketing flaws, it is all in bad taste to post and with no upvote means your just a bot who's not reading my post and you are not really appreciated here. please at least leave an upvote next time.

Sort:  

of course! my apologies! As I said "if there's a better way of contacting you, don't hesitate to let me know". Any suggestions on how I could've done better reaching out to you?

thank you for understanding, and i will check out your app ...

Happy to hear that. Again, don't hesitate to DM me in vapor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25