Dear Diary: Funny Sharter Video Made My DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago


Source

I was really relieved in seeing this video because it made me laugh as I can relate because of my "gas" problem and although I have a hard time breathing today laughing just let me forget about my misery. I am just thankful that I have no rib pain today because it went away a few days ago otherwise it would be a torture.

It is just funny how people react to other people farting as if it is not normal and they themselves doesn't do it. But for me it is a problem because of my body and it does react to certain foods and drinks which I often cannot avoid in drinking or eating and makes me produce gas which is often very discomforting in most times.

I really have to be careful of my diet because not all foods I can eat and if I did there are detrimental effects in my health and farting is only a part of it. It may seem funny to some but a gas issue is a sign that there is something wrong that must be addressed soon just like in my case.

Sort:  

This video made me laugh after weeks 😁😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14