If The STEEM Price Will Follow This Path, I Will ....

in #funny7 years ago

I'm sure you are waiting too for that STEEM price increase. I just want to make a little fun here and to put a smile on your face.

If the price of STEEM will make this move, I will give 100 SBD to all the users that resteemed this post!

If the price will not follow the presented path but it will go north more than my arrow is pointing (over 0,00092 BTC) , I will give 10 SBD for each comment of this post!

If the price will go south, forget the rewards! :)

Here is my path:

What would you do If we go so much to north with the STEEM price?

Sort:  

Hmm, that loop is going to be hard to achieve I bet

.00092 is the extended elliot wave projection for wave 5 of the current steem price action.

Far unlikely but its possible. I'd prefer a more conservative target...

Cheers to steem rise!

Wouldn't that be something! I guess I would cash out a little bit of my steem, just in case the price will drop again, but I wouldn't touch my SP. I love gaining more and more influence through my blog rewards, so not going to give that up any time soon :-)

:) Wow! You are really hunting my 100 SBD reward!

Yes....! me...too ! resteemed ! I also hope steem price goes up. Nice!

And I also believe in steemit. So prepare the 100sbd :)

Let's resteem :) Not just for the reward, but espacially for the fun and the contribution to the system :)

I'm not sure the loopty-whoop is a real pattern sir, but I'll share this amazing chart anyway. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81