You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in Crypto is Like..... #34 | How You Feel When Your Coin Moons.

in #funny7 years ago

Lmfao. This is so me when my investments start doing well. But when they go bad or dump its kind of like being in a state of depression. Lets hope Steem, Cardano, Tron, Stellar, and Ripple all go to the MOON😮🎑

Sort:  

Do not forget $EOS / #EOS.

@eosio with @dan / @dantheman is gonna change the world man.

I am so chill when stuff takes a dump, you may have noticed when I keep posting to Buy the dip and that

Crypto is on Sale Again!

LOL

I have not bought EOS yet but maybe with my tax returns I will get some. A good bit of my funds are locked in Cryptopia because of there non sense. I will be opting out as soon as I possibly can out of there

Aw frick man. That sucks this is dragging on. I feel badly.

DM me your EOS address and I will get you started.

IDK why some people here dislike me so much. I am overall pretty nice LOL!

Nite my man.

0x4af00bf9a0f37e402c9ffa0094b3da3340e618e2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47