You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OH BUGGER IT HERE IS A BUNCH OF MEMES

in #funny6 years ago

Ohh my- Thank You So Much.

You Mean I'm one of your Favorite Posters on Steemit?

It's true I don't make squat. I'm not even sure- why I spend so much time posting- it's like a sick addiction. But seriously I recently gained 12 pounds- so it's almost the end of the world for me. Don't want to wind up like a land whale- I HAVE to QUIT Steemit Posting & Go out More Often In The Real World- To Get MY BODY MOVING.

Anyway- I once did post an actual photo of my foot- it was one of my earliest postings on Steemit. I hope the 4Chan - 8Chan crew can't track down my real identity from that Foot Photo- I don't want to get outed....

Beautiful Aren't They- do you think I could make enough to pay the rent as a foot model? By the way- I'm available- ya wanna date?

1.jpg

Sort:  

Aren't those Gwen Staffani's feet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83