Lost your JOY??? Well, Me TOO. Join me in my search for my LOST JOY: 1st Video Blog[Caution: Funny]

in #funny7 years ago (edited)
"Nobody said growing up would be easy"...

...but losing my "joy" along the way, has to be the hardest part of it all. 

I used to wake up and be ready concur the day! Now, I wake up and am mad at the sun. Does this happen as we age? Or is this just a part of life that I'm going to have to accept? Now that I'm older, I'm wondering why I can't be happy about life anymore. 

(((R.I.P Chris Farley!!!)))

(...as seen in video below)...I find myself wondering, "where'd all my joy go?" ..."who took it?"...



I encourage everyone to get up NOW, and go look for your joy...;)LOL!!!

A better mood is just RIGHT around..somewhere... HAHA;)

*Steem on everybody!!* Thanks for checking out my post! 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25