You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Paul Tinfoil Crown Comic Strip- Liberating the Kingdom of Earth One Laugh at a Time

in #funny7 years ago

What I think is that you're actually Paul McCartney pretending to be some other guy named Paul on the internet. Can I have your autograph?

Sort:  

Now see, my publicists told me that nobody would ever figure it out. Especially frustrating since I wanted to pretend to be Elvis instead of playing myself. So yeah I can do an autograph, but it's gonna be my Elvis sig that I worked on, if that's ok.

A fake Elvis signature from the real Paul McCartney? Hell yes that is ok.

Please sign on the dotted line:


-------------------------------------------------

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83