Celebrating 100,000 followers — THANKS EVERYONE

in #funny6 years ago

You guys,

I'm so totally stoked to be celebrating a huge Steemit milestone today …

One hundred thousand followers!


As required by the User Conduct section of Steemit's Terms of Service, here is a photograph taken from my exact location when I got my 100,000th follower:


ONE THOUSAND.jpg


As you can obviously tell, this photo looks northeastish across the Strontia Springs Reservoir in the Front Range near Castle Rock, Colorado. In the distance you can see the dam that keeps the reservoir's contents from surging down through Waterton Canyon and turning Roxborough Park into Roxborough WaterPark.

Anyway, I just wanted to say thanks to everyone who has followed me and commented on my posts and helped me become an independently wealthy Steemit blogger in less than a year. You guys are awesome! Unfortunately, I don't have time to thank each of you individually, because I'm too busy making arrangements to dynamite a dam at a reservoir I just purchased with SBD, but just know that I'm grateful for every single one of you.

Here's to another hundred thousand!


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Hello from the high Rockies of Colorado. My name is Brandt, pleased to meet you. I’m a marketing copywriter. I live in a little ghost town called Leadville. If you like mountains, jokes, running, hiking, breathing, being my follower, etc., then you and I have a lot in common. Thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

BOOM! Blowing up dams and your account!!!! Haha! Happy to be one of your, um... yeah... 100,00 followers haha!

I'm very busy with my dynamite right now but since you're the one and only

@scottshots the Lake Tahoe Photographoe


then I guess I can find some time to respond to your comment here. You're welcome

Haha! I'm honored. Don't forget to DLive that BOOM!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22