Gift giving...

in #funny5 years ago

I will be the first one to admit.... I am not a good gift giver. Never have been, and won't say will never be. I just grew up that most gifts were things you needed, and not just frivolous in nature. But I think I am turning a corner this year.... My In-laws bought a new refrigerator, and it is possibly the worst ice making one I have ever seen. The sad thing is they paid big bucks for it too. So my wife and I are looking at gettin this for them. Or something like it. 5466601_rd.jpg Frivolous and necessary the perfect combination.

Sort:  

wow love the design, looks great and same time look somewhat expensive, they are surely going to love it.

Its the season of gifting, spread love

Ya, kinda a selfish gift too, because when we go over during the summer, I want to have Ice for my drinks.

I didn't realize that someone made a stand-alone ice maker. If they use a lot of ice, they'll probably really enjoy that!

Well their new fridge makes like 10 cubes a day so it is super slow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25