My Dark Side

in #funny6 years ago

How I try my very best not to look when the good lady suggests some wine and an early night...

giphy.gif

Sort:  

yeah i can't imagine he does too well with the ladies
that's why he uses force instead

Oh nice double use!!

Ooh, now I'm very surprised...😨 Because usually women have that "Dark Side"excusing themselves with headache and potential PMS that will happen...

Hehe, that is a very dark side. So very very dark!! :0)

hahhaha great post

Same here! 🙋🏼‍♂️

Oh, I do not know why this has become a women's icon🧐

Hehe, I am giggling so much at the woman's icon!!

Best feeling ever @b00m!

Come to the dark side. Release your anger ! 🙈

Bahaha, never want to look too eager!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76