A Bit Late for the Weekend?, Monday Funnies!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

So, even little Girls can cause Trouble!

Last of the Late Brakers!

Extremely Scary if you are in close Proximity!

All Videos sent to me via WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my property.

Converted on My YouTube Channel to make them Compatible with Steemit.

Relax and Enjoy My Friends!

Sort:  

Enjoying and having fun.

hahaha, awesome awesome, made my day, so funny.

thanks for the post, the little girl one is my favorite.

I saw this video. This is so funny.

Freakingly funny vids always do weekend delight keep going ..
Waiting for more :)..

Wuthering Heights

Most of laugh made video clips sharing @awgbibb. Whole post most funniest with peoples reactions who attended to act there.

Great post.Loved the amazing jokes, really funny and loved your sense of humor.I believe in ghost by seeing that video and i would drive carefully in road.hahha.Thanks for sharing it with us. @awgbibb

Magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

Magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:

@yasirmoharkan
@moharkan
@zoon123
@sansastark
@dilkash
@arbazalam
@mehajabi
@sabazalam

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

wow ! wow ! what a ll funny videos?All of your sharing videos me laugh.so,enjoy every person your fantastic funny videos.
upvoted and resteem

Loading...

Very funny i liked and enjoyed this funny post. Every time you bring very funny . Thanks for this

Wow amazing jokes and video, really loved it and it was fun watching it.Really enjoyed the video and be careful on the bump of roads.hahha.Very happy to see it.Glad to see it. @awgbibb

Wow oh my God, I'll never consider this as the reason why I'll never have kids, the first video got me cracking really seriously I'll settle for that one,
I'm so entertained really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17