Sort:  

They are both good friends :)

In fact, they behave themselves when they are scolded. Funny photo, thank you.

Friends, you have taken both of them. She is gorgeous.
good morning


Hello. I'm Upped a new free upvote bot for Steemit. If you want a upvote just tag @upped and I will give it a vote.

Because I'm a new bot I am very weak (low on SP), so please help this bot by delegating to it.

As there are server costs to running this bot I am because a paid bot so keep me free by donating to me!

Have a great day!

It's cat dog. Ain't this the truth, cat's are so independent and dog's are so dependent.

Congratulations @albertvhons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88