You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of the Whale Upvote

in #funny7 years ago

You should watch this, currently I'm just at the stage Vegeta said:

and after that we get beat up by whales who don't vote for us.... wait wait wait Nappa!! I had the scouter updown... it's - !!

Sort:  

Yes, DBZ abridged is AWESOME! Had another idea. Receiving delegated Steem Power is like Goku receiving power from the planet for a Spirit Bomb. That needs to be a post. Lol

You should write it!! and give me the link I'll definitely upvote it!!

Will do. Trying to find a list of users and Steem power. Thanks for the support! Once I get my upvote power back, I'll be sure to visit your page and vote on what I like. My vote power is recovering at the moment. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27