Harmless Fun! - by@awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

Clever Question?, None around to ask!

007.jpg

Always the Sound Guys Fault ? ( even a severe lack of Talent!)

014.jpg

Why go to all that Trouble without checking Grammar and Spelling?

026.jpg

First two were sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends, last one
photo taken by me at our local Chemist .

Not my Property , Chemist one has a bigger story behind it. ( coming soon)

I believe these might cause some laughter ?

Sort:  

I just bought beer tonight - a summer without beer would be hotter than the comet that did in the poor dinos :)

No Beer, No Dinosaur!

all but the first one. alcohol has ruined to many lives around me. it is not the harmless fun so many imagine, but a hindrance to development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14