#FunkyEdits ~ No Smoking on the Pier

in #funkyedits6 years ago

Here's my first submission in support of @tattoodjay's and @krazypoet's new #FunkyEdits category.

Image captured on Valentine's Day on the Indian River in Sebastian, Florida. Processed in Adobe Lightroom.


cognoscere.jpg

Image @cognoscere and taken on Wednesday February 14th, 2018 in Sebastian, Florida (Sony RX-100 V)

Sort:  

That’s so dope !! I was trying to zoom into the fire of it . You edited from your phone ?

Thanks, I used Adobe Lightroom.

Just excellent #funkeyedits selection. Colorful decoration has here.

That stump looks exactly like a type of saltwater coral. I did not remember which one, like a chalice or brain coral maybe.

Great idea for the edit! The aqua green of the post surrounding the "cherry" really makes the ember pop.

That is a COOL edit!!! Looks like some fire bacteria or something!!! Sweet. I think this is a fun tag! Well done.

Very cool edit funky indeed

Thanks @tattoodjay, glad you liked it!!!

😎👍😎

Thanks @tattoodjay, glad you liked it!!!

smokers will find it awesome too lol nice work

I hope so! I wasn't trying to knock or mock smokers. I smoked cigarettes for a number of years and still miss it.

this is really lighted up looks like it is real epic work by you bro

Someone through some water on that glowing ember. lol

i simply love this shot earlier too it was my favourite nicely done :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28