✈️ Journey to Thailand as a volunteer ✈️Part-3✈️

in #fundraising6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians, hope you are doing well and having good time with your families. I would like to give some update about my future visit of Thailand as a volunteer. It helps me to raise fund from the post rewards to cover cost associated to travel Thailand and tech kids there.

I already paid

Travel insurance $ 80.256 >> Link

Bangladesh AIESEC Fee $192.307 >> Link

It is really a great experience I am going to achieve. It is first time someone from Sylhet are going to participate the program and also the first time from outside Dhaka (The capital City Of Bangladesh). Here is some screen shots of my well wishers from AIESEC Bangladesh.


Wish1.pngWish2.pngWish3.pngWish4.png

It was a close group from facebook who are involved with AIESEC Bangladesh.

Wish to apply for visa this month if everything goes fine. There is no scope to think backward and hope your help by upvote will make you all sponsor of my travel for this opportunity. Education will help to transform world and make a better place to live. I am so happy that you all are very much positive to contribute any novel work.

Here is my travel Insurance copy for you again and it will help

Read more about me

Thanks for being part of my thailand visit and sponsoring me by Upvotes.

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Best wishes my friend I know you will do your best and make the most of this experience. I hope the community will be with you and help you cover expenses and hopefully even keep funding this amazing project. Thanks for sharing this status update.

Thank you very much friend. Let's hope so.

That's good news for Bangladeshi's too. Good wishes for you and hope that all will be done smoothly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30