You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The many flavors of Carl 2 in 1 FUNDRAISER POST and (probably NSFW) Comedy Open Mic round 27 entry

in #fundraiser6 years ago (edited)

this is funny as heck and for all that you say you are overweight (according to BMI - screw them) dude you got it goin on! oh and the yellow spandex - lol!

it's about time the ladies got some spicy photos to gawk as i'm quite tired of looking at all the perfect boobs and butt twerking I normally see in the chat channels.

your message is righteous as is the cause! LL farms I hope this bags the ticket! thanks for the giggles :)

Sort:  

Oh to be clear, I didn't say I was overweight :) I said, according to the BMI, I am obese. I am obviously not obese LOL My point was that bodies come in all shapes and sizes. A one size fits all approach for health or beauty is ridiculous. But thanks for the vote of confidence! And the other kind of vote as well, of course - this one is for a great cause. Much love

EDIT the other bit you say is actually important as well I think - positive, healthy examples of normal male sexuality are few and far between. Images like this are a needed counterbalance to the sort of perfect boob and butt twerking memery you are talking about. I am happy to objectify myself for a good cause. And also, of course, because I am a total exhibitionist LOL

totally agree. BMI says I should be 130 pounds, which in my reckoning means I would be a twig with no boobs or butt, and to get there I would need to exercise and never eat. as I love eating and have no time for exercise, that is obviously not happening ... I wonder what percent of americans actually fits into their outdated parameter? shrugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98