My Lover's Birthday @chriselyngascon!

in #fundition5 years ago

Hi guys,

It's been a very great opportunity to be a part of this community or platform for it offers not only rewards but also awesome friends that will really be there for you whenever they need you.

Some even got their dates from community.

Anyway, today is my Lover's birthday but the worst thing is that I don't have enough liquid steem or sbd to maybe surprise her.

I am planning to treat her to Kuya J's Restaurant or maybe in Burger King.

I hope that someone could lend me something, and I will just pay later when I got my liquid rewards because today is really an empty wallet for me.

IMG_20181102_151443.jpg

All hail guys. I love you all. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05