✅ www.steemtruck.site - a special place for the Fundition.io

in #fundition5 years ago


Fundition.io has a special place in the development of the STEEMtruck project. Without its support probably I wouldn't have set off and reached the point where I am now.
I am very grateful for your help and that is why, apart from the tab about which I wrote here, I prepared something special. On the main page of steemtruck.site appeared a large section, which informs about the support of the project by @fundition. I thought it is a good opportunity to briefly describe it again to new users.



The section has been prepared as a parallax, so the large Findition.io logo scrolls down with the user, which makes the section is eye-catching. :)
Soon I will present the finished website and then you will be able to check how it works. I also included a button linking to Fundition.io and I hope it will be used very often.

Work on the website is slowly coming to an end, so soon you will be able to see it in full version. In the meantime you can support the STEEMtruck project with your donation. Just click on the banner below. I would be grateful for any kind of your support.

Send a donation via Fundition.io to support the STEEMtruck Project ⤵

Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85