You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition proudly presents: @the.foodini's project: "🚚 Fundition.io + STEEMtruck! Click & Support!"

in #fundition5 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for the support of @fundition Fam and all members of our community. Without you, this project wouldn' t have a chance to succeed, and thanks to your help it is taking real shape.

I still have a long way to go, but every day I work on the project and I know this will bring results. I hope that soon I will be able to prepare for you something tasty and we will meet somewhere on the route. 😉
Keep your fingers crossed for me!

Sort:  

Can't wait to read the first experiences when it eventually starts!

I know it might be extremely hard to maintain such a business but the idea is really interesting.

Very few person tries to connect real-life and cryptotokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05