My Fundition Rose🌹

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

image

image

The Beauty in the garden are the roses, the beauty in a human is a heart ❤️

Hello all,

I would like to participate in this lovely Fundition Contest with the beautiful roses in my garden. The beauty of the roses is comparable with a beauty of the kindness in our hearts...

As a passion gardener, I love to be in my garden, give love and care to my plants. My heart blooms when the flowers are blooming. This give me a magical feeling, it calms me down.

This is the reason why I placed a fundition heart in my garden.
A heart of the giver is truly beautiful and a heart of the recipient blooms like these beautiful roses.

Thank you Fundition for your great support to many interesting projects on Steem.

The contest announcement :

https://steemit.com/fundition/@funditian/woohoo-it-s-been-a-hearty-week-one-heart-contest-first-week

The Rules:

image

[TH]

สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน

ขอเชิญชวนเพื่อนทุกคนมาร่วมกิจกรรมที่น่าสนใจนี้นะคะ ถือว่าเป็นกิจกรรมที่น่ารักมากๆ มาแนวหัวใจ พร้อมความคิดสร้างสรรค์ ขอขอบคุณแรงสนับสนุนของโครงการนี้ ที่ทำให้มีโครงการดีๆเกิดขึ้นมาใหม่เรื่อยๆ จึงอยากให้ทุกคนช่วยเป็นกระบอกเสียง สนับสนุนโครงการนี้ ตามนโยบายของ @friends.group ด้วยค่ะ

ความงามของดอกไม้ที่เบ่งบาน เปรียบเสมือนความงามของหัวใจที่อิ่มเอิบแห่งการให้...

ขอบคุณสำหรับทุกกำลังใจ❤️

@siamcat

Sort:  

Greetings, pretty Lady Siamcat

You look very pretty in those pictures. Looking like a real model. I wanted to be inside that heart where you put the smelting.

I hope that your participation is very good and that you will be very happy and satisfied with it. Really, your garden is beautiful. You like the roses in it and I found nature (linked to the greener part) very beautiful.

Thank you for posting and good afternoon!

Thank you for your lovely comment 😊

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @siamcat took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition.

Make sure you joined in our social-media, because we are social too :)


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thank you for your support @funditian😸

This is my entry post to Fundition Contest 😸ขอเชิญชวนให้ทุกคนมาร่วมกิจกรรมกันนะคะ 💗

ดีๆ มาเร็วทันใจ ได้ตามสั่ง 👍

ตามมาติดๆ✌️

@friends.group for Fundition Contest 💝

A group for friends💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71