My family heart for Fundition...

in #fundition6 years ago
Hello friends of steemit for me it is a pleasure to participate in this super fun contest sponsored by our friend @Funditia, where the main image has a heart shape. When I started drawing each heart it made me remember special people in my life. That is why each one has his name:
The meaning of the first heart represents my parents MERCEDES AND HECTOR, who gave me the life, love, affection, dedication and values ​​forming the human being that I am today.
The second heart has the name of my son CARLOS ENRIQUE who is the smallest person who occupies an important place in my heart, I love him with madness. His arrival in my life has been the greatest thing that God gave me, it makes me feel like a true father. My mission is to educate, teach and guide him on the path of life.
The third heart has the name of my beloved wife DIANORA, the most wonderful woman in the world, her love is true, pure and clean. Without her I do not think I'm complete, I LOVE her deeply.
And the last heart is the one that I carry in my hand, represents the UNIVERSAL love, the one that we feel for all the human beings that surround us, without distinction of race, social and economic position. God created all human beings with a purpose, that we love one another as true brothers. True love demands nothing, gives absolute freedom to the other, because if God gave us free will, no one can force us not to do what we have decided. To accept who we love is to accept him as he is, without trying to change anything of his personality, only to see in him his divine essence that is perfect.
Please check the following link to learn more about this contest from fundition. Get your Reward with Contest of the Month
https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

Friend, come and tell you how you can participate?

In advance and above all the imagination, creativity and a little madness you must have to start that contest. Here is the complete information:
• Use the labels #fundition y #oneheart .
• Summarize this publication so that others can see the fun.
• A picture of you with HEART in it.
• The text of "Fundition.io" written on a paper, wall or whatever is useful to you.
• Write a brief description of the photo.
• Discuss your publication so we know you participated.
• Only one entry per person.

Add the Participation rules and a link to the publication in your entry original of the Fundition Remember that this is a contest sponsored by @Funditia. Move quickly! look for paper, crayons and start your participation; Make your imagination fly and have fun as a child. Do not forget to create original content.
We hope to see your #oneheart!
By @joseluisdecan
Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @joseluisdecan took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Congratulations @joseluisdecan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94