SPREADING HEART: Contests made by @fundition

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Regards steemians, today I will spread the heart through the contest made by @fundition, I participated in this contest because I want to spread love with my heart with friends steemians world. I participated in this contest by the way I printed a sheet of paper that I wrote Fundition.io and the I Love You emblem that is held by two hands.

IMG20180730202304.jpg

For friends who want to participate in this contest you can visit : Here, And here's the rule:

  • Use two tags in Steemit posts that consist of "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Restore this post so others can see
  • Write a short description of the photo in the post
  • Post your comment to know that you are participating
  • Only one entry per person
  • Images should contain the text "Fundition.io" written on paper, walls or whatever is useful to you and depending on your creativity, you have a chance to get a bigger voice. (Please note we do not approve / support illegality such as writing with graffiti in public buildings or other such things.) Keep Creative and Clean)
  • Add your post posting Participation rules and link to the original contest post from Fundition.

Thanks to @fundition who has made this contest, may all friends of steemians will participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66