Fundition monthly contest : My drawing for Fundition, spreading love for everything

in #fundition6 years ago

image

I love drawing and colouring. If I fell bored I'll drawing for myself. I get more new spirit with drawing. I am not advanced about drawing, but I really appreciated myself. I don't need anyone to judges about my drawing bad or good and get best value or not. But I love to share my drawing with another.

image

Drawing can healing my soul, saw many colors on the color pencils, colored papers make me happiness. Its like forget all the sadness that some time ago comes to me. may not be that last but at least, drawing is a therapy for myself. This day I'll drawing for @funditian fundition.io spread love for another, togetherness bring joy for another, make impossible things being possible, make a little space for better world.

image

I am here, as indonesian migrant workers in Taiwan. Found opportunity to get more wealth for my better life and my family. I am alone here and can't find another for spreading love. I draw a heart 💓 picture called love that is fundition.io icons. More love and more heart 💓 to share with anyone, anything. Love yourself, love another, love your family, love nature etc. Yes, spreading your love for a better place, bring joy tears for another and make little space for being happiness. Writing about love, sharing for another, holding hands to unity and supporting everyone in every country to get freedom of their live. Get rainbow shining on the sky.

image

Best regards,
@dwiitavita



image

If you want to participate fundition monthly contest please follow this rules:

¶ USE TWO TAGS ON THE STEEMIT POST WHICH ARE THE "ONEHEART" & "FUNDITION"

¶ UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST TO SUPPORT THIS CONTEST

¶ WRITE DOWN YOUR DESCRIPTION ABOUT THE PICTURE YOU USE FOR THE CONTEST

¶ ONLY ONE ENTRY

¶ COMMENT YOUR POST TO KNOW THAT YOU PARTICIPATED THE CONTEST.

Here is the link if you want to participate https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

Sort:  

Mendadak jadi pada ngegambar 😂😂
Love love love

Posted using Partiko Android

Demi... Demikian haha
Besok gambar airmata 😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @dwiitavita took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thank you @funditian
Hope fundition love will spread all over the world

Posted using Partiko Android

waah ternyata mba dwi bisa ngegambar juga yah

Bisa mbak @ainee asal yang mudah2 saja

Posted using Partiko Android

keren abis dah ngegambarnya,,, bkinin mbak, mau ikut kontes gak bisa ngegambar wkwkkwkwkw

😀😀😀 g perlu nggambar kl ikut kontes ini. Berhubung sy takut kamera Maka sy menggambar 😂😂😂 selfi juga boleh Kok dengan jari2 membentuk simbol love atau apapun yang penting menunjukkan gambar tentang cinta dan keterangan sedikit ttg foto yg disertakan. Bakalan di vote sama fundition.io
Buruan ikutan

malu mbak 😂

ada yang lain gak mbak selain ini?

😂😂😂 baca sendiri post fundition terus lihat contoh2 postingannya 😀😀😀😀. Ini kontes paling simple menurutku

Posted using Partiko Android

enggak,,, maksudnya selain fundition.io ada lagi gak yang ngasilin lebih cepet wkkwkwkw

Haha.. sepertinya belum menemukan.
Eeh atau kl mau nulis ttg steempayco bisa dapat upvote 100% berikut kl mau promosi program mereka

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85