TO SHE

in #fun6 years ago

original.jpg
She played to give you what you most wanted
I played to believe that you never would
she with a kiss, I with a thousand reasons to be trusting in your explanations

She gave you something, while you risked all
I gave you everything, you did not want anything
She is a second and I was forever
Something passenger condemn you to lose me

I made this song to she, she
she believes that for her beauty,she can steal me everything that never had she
I made this song to she, she
Because even if she is so beautiful, she every time she caress you,your skin have my fingerprints
Today I want to tell she as he was with me, it will be the same with she

you don't deserve anything, I'm not talking to you
She deserves less than what you did with me
Although she try to surprise you, it will always be her punishment that everything she does to you, you did to me

She gave you something, while you risked all
I gave you everything, you did not want anything
She is a second and I was forever
Something passenger condemn you to lose me

I made this song to she, she
she believes that for her beauty,she can steal me everything that never had she
I made this song to she, she
Because even if she is so beautiful, she every time she caress you,your skin have my fingerprints
Today I want to tell she as he was with me, it will be the same with she

She played to give you what you most wanted
I played to believe that you never would
she with a kiss, I with a thousand reasons to be trusting in your explanations

I made this song to she, she
she believes that for her beauty,she can steal me everything that never had she
I made this song to she, she
Because even if she is so beautiful, she every time she caress you,your skin have my fingerprints
Today I want to tell she as he was with me, it will be the same with she.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69