You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Fellow Humans. What Do Y'all Want To Know?

in #fun7 years ago

I've been balding since i was 18, so my question to you is:
Can you cut your hair and send it to me so i can make a wig out of it xD?
But now for real, how do you do those dreadlock(i think that's what they are called)? you could do a video showing it :)

Sort:  

#TEAMBALD

Can you cut your hair and send it to me so i can make a wig out of it xD?

HAHA, what the fuck mate.

Haha. No way. I have been growing my locs for over 7 years now. Basically my hair started in an afro then I got my hair twisted like this. (No this is not me)

Then I just let my hair grow and so what you see now started from those small twists. (Me of course)

Damn, 7 years can be ruined with one pair of scissors xD
Meanwhile, my hair keeps leaving me, i think my hair is scared of all the gains i'm making in the gym xD They are migrating to the sinkhole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84