You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: ❤️ The gym is the perfect place for floor work and dance! Shoulder stands and control -dtube video ❤️

in #fun6 years ago

Looks nice! Yes, gym is hard work and dedication but so is pole! You just have to find what you love and stick to it 🔥😍

Sort:  

hehe thank you! Yes, I sure found the dedication for pole :P as did you!! How are the spinner sessions going?

Haha yes... I think the right word to describe it is addictive 😂 It’s amazing! I’m having my second class tomorrow, sooo excited 😍 How is everything going for you? The stunts starts too look very advanced! 💪🏻

I’m actually considering to buy my own pole. Do you have one at home, or are you also considering the same thing? HUGS 🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48