HANGING WITH @THEJEBI & @MONOTHARCH!

in #fun5 years ago

After our recent trip to Texas, heading up to St. Louis today was just a small jaunt.


I've known the family of @monotharch for years now, and I am always blessed when I can hang out with them. @Thejebi recently flew in to St. Louis from the West Coast, so our trip was made all the more worthwhile. It looks like @thejebi is going to try to get more serious about posting on steemit, so I figured I'd do a bit of namedropping to encourage him.

I've known @thejebi for a couple of years now, and we always have a lot of fun together. He's a talented musician and an all around fun guy, so I definitely give him my seal of approval, but only because I ran out of walruses...

Yes, that's a ghost pepper that @thejebi is holding there, and he knows how to use it, or at least now he does. I thought I'd do a less structured interview with him, which I should be releasing in the near future. We munch on a little bit of Ghost Pepper, and @monotharch joins in during the video. I'm not sure if the camera caught it, but we could actually see the testosterone leaking out of the eyes of @monotharch after he "enjoyed" some. Manly stuff folks.

@MONOTHARCH - @THEJEBI - @PAPA-PEPPER

Here are a few more photos of me hanging with the guys. I'll have to make it out to the West Coast to visit @thejebi some day, but for now it was nice to catch him a little closer to home. Feel free to check out @thejebi and keep an eye on him, as he should be sharing some music and other posts in the near future. Just tell him that "Papa" sent you!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-thejebi-and-monotharch

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

Sort:  

Resteemed to give your friends a thumbs up to the community -These are awesome photos and how cool to meet up with friends like this - peppers thrown in for that something super special too 😍😉🌴🦋🌈🍀❤️Will be back to vote in 15 mins xx

Cool! Thank you! I've still got to shoot that unboxing (though that package had traveled all around the United States with me) and I've got some hatmaking to do when I get back home.... I thank you for your patience with me!

Haha I am looking forward hugely to the unboxing and the hat, I really do want one and you can send the hat and the phone case together for ease. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39