Let's have a very delicious and a very tasty energy drink.

in #fun6 years ago

Friends our country India has been glorified for its various stories of the great kings and queens .In these times great kings were known for their various brave works and welfare activities.

749683_S.jpg

Friends you may heard the famous king of Akbar. He was a great king ,who could established peace and harmony among the people of various communitys in India Though he was completely illiterate but he used to kept 9 most litterates people in his court. They were called Nava Ratna (the nine jewelles).

Among the nine jewels, Birbal( a minister of king Akbar's courts) was one of them. It is said that Birbal was one of the most intelligent among all other people of the court. The king Akbar always wanted to humiliated Birbal, but the most intelligent Birbal always win with the king. There are lots of stories about king Akbar and Birbal. Here is one of those.

2524165_S.jpg

One's it so happened, king Akbar was sitting in his beautiful throne ,and all the people were sitting around him listening to Akbar the great. King Akbar left no stone unturned to make humiliated to Birbal. So he began to talk to the people.

Akbar," Hi every one, today I have dreamt a beautiful dream "

All people are anxious to know about the dream so they requested, "Your majesty, please tell us what did you dream today "

Akbar, "OK, listen," looking towards Birbal he began, "I had a dream tonight ,in my dream Birbal and I were taking an evening walk at my garden. We were in a very happy mood, suddenly we had began to fly. It was so excited to fly higher and higher in the sky. But! "
The king pose for a while, all the people were excited what happened next, they pleaded "My Lord please tell us what happened next? "a huge cry coming from the people.

266039_S.jpg

The king began, "You know my people what happened next, suddenly we had fell down to the ground, when I saw, I was felt down to the pond of honey and Birbal fall down to the pond of toilets.

All people were laughing at Birbal with the king. Ha ha ha.... The court was sounded with laughter. The king thought " Today Birbal is finished "

But as I told you already that Birbal was the one of the most intelligent person amongst all. So he immediately had told to the king "Your majesty I had also dreamt a dream as same like you, but little longer one ".

All people were looking towards Birbal ,they wanted to know what will be his reply. The king said, "Ok Birbal tell me about your dream ."

Birbal, " your majesty, we were going to evening walk, suddenly we were began to fly high very high. It was so awesome feeling, but suddenly we fall down on the ground. When I saw on the ground I was lying on the toilets pond and you are in the honey's pond. But you know my lord, what we were doing to each other? I am very happyily licking to you and you are licking to me. " ha ha ha....

Images...Pexabay.

Thanks for reading my dear friends. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste, Jay hind.

Sort:  

Gud share ....people will know the history of our country...

hiii dear, @maya7 very nice and historical topic with beautiful pics you shared.nice story of Akbar king.

Thanks my friend for the sweet comments.

I am very appreciate for such nice trip. Excellent shots. I've seen some of your posts and I like it very much. I am sending you very warm wishes.

Most welcome my dear friend. Lots of love sending to you, stay blessed and healthy..

Wow this is very interesting

Thanks for coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23