Getting ready for New Years/Son's party

in #fun5 years ago

The day is coming closer to and end and in a few hours it's going to be midnight soon and it will be New Years. For most people that's it, but my son's birthday party is today also. He's going to be two on the 2nd, but we are having the party today. I wanted to have it next weekend, but my wife wanted to have it today.

We are getting ready for this day and my wife had to run unexpected errands so I'm getting a little frustrated and I bet she is too. I was able to get both boys their baths and my son is in his birthday outfit of Paw Patrol. Now we just have to wait for my wife to come and we will start cooking the food. It's still going to be a good day, but there are some hiccups today.

Image source: http://picturealmostperfect.com/2202-2/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01