You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first 10 people to send me a good news story get 1 steem each!

in #fun5 years ago

https://www.washingtonpost.com/technology/2018/12/05/facebook-allegedly-offered-advertisers-special-access-users-data-activities-according-documents-released-by-british-lawmakers/?utm_term=.c2ba5b8523d5

Privacy thieves !!! I’ve never been a Fan of FB and now everyone should know why, and— they should be in the same boat. Deseat.me is not a bad site to check out for info on what fb and other social media sites know about users

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sadly (or happily), because I am in the EU, I can not even view that link, without agreeing to 1000 advertisers viewing my pc, my surfing habits and my storage etc etc etc.

Never mind then! You definitely don’t want to agree to that. The less ‘they’ know about you, the better

Cheers mate

Posted using Partiko iOS

1 steem sent because you get it.

Thanks man, appreciate that ✊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Most welcome, sharing is caring.

Happy holiday blessings my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same to you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39