You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek -- Men in Blocks (Men In Black Parody)

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Sitting here at work, headphones on, enjoying the cool beat and rhyme, until Verse 3 came on and I burst out laughing. Thank goodness no one is in the office to witness.

You are definitely an entertainer! I would join in the fun but twinkle twinkle is all the singing I can do. @palikari123, you have fun in the weekly rap rhyming contest. Wouldn’t you like to give verse 3 a try? 😉

Sort:  

until Verse 3 came on and I burst out laughing.

kip-yesss.jpg

Laughter is good for the soul. Thanks for the smiles. :)

please look at my blog if you like it please upvote me in return i will upvote you for your 3 blogs

https://steemit.com/steemit/@vishal845/the-amazing-gutar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88