You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulltimegeek Talks About The Responsibilities Of A Steem Witness

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Speak to us, oh, geeky one!

This is so fantastic. Thanks for taking the time to explain what makes a witness. It'll really come in handy next time someone asks me what the heck I'm talking about. I can just be like (link) here, let him tell you himself.

You were in the 90's when I went to sleep. Now look! Oh boy! Oh boy!

Sort:  

I will try to continue making videos on this subject. The more we scrutinize witnesses the more they'll get done.

Back in the Old World, the concept of scrutinizing the PIC to influence their behavior is an exotic concept. I like it a lot better here!

bilderbear website flat.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77