Let the full moon guide & energise you ๐ŸŽ†

in #fullmoon โ€ข 5 years ago

DJI_0057 1.jpg

It isn't always easy staying conscious of the moon cycle, but I believe it is important because the full moon has the power to help us and being conscious of it is the first step to allowance.

This month I have been very conscious of the approaching full moon. I feel like it has been speaking to me since the new moon. Telling me that NOW is the time to work my drone magic for this final time-lapse film I am here in the UK to make.

I also feel it telling me to whip my head with stinging nettles again! And so it shall be done.

Do this just after the full moon and it will do wonders for your receding hairline.

If you fancy a giggle, last time I had Esteban do it for me.

My dreams have been way more intense recently and my sleep is light and intermittent. All signs of a powerful moon with lots to offer.

You can just see it on the horizon here in my drone shot from last night.

drone night.jpg

I was almost asleep already when the moon appeared at my bedroom window last night, shining its magical light into my eyes and i felt instantly energised to get up and go outside with my kit.

I shot a few HDR pics of it looking very orange. Has anyone else noticed how it seems more orange than normal recently?

In the opposite direction to the setting moon was a sky beyond description! It looked this way only for a moment, but just long enough for me to capture it with an HDR shot.

One of the most beautiful sunset skies I think I have ever captured in the UK.

I felt as is the moon led me here especially for this visual feast. And I am most grateful :)

The bottom line

If the moon or the sun are calling you... respond immediately.

You cannot connect with nature from your desk.

Take off your shoes and connect with you TRUE MOTHER. She is waiting to teach you.

Very often I go without my camera, because this is important too. Meditation cannot be done with a camera in front of my face.

Ultimately the more time we spend outside, the more we can learn from nature.

Gaudi (like many other inspired individuals) understood this well.

I mention Gaudi because I had a chance to spend a month in Barcelona where his influence was everywhere. If you've not already seen it you may enjoy this time-lapse film I made in and around Gaudi's park five years ago. His genius is evident and he owes it all to a long period of solitude & study in nature.

Even in death there is beauty.

This is a little shrine in my bedroom with a beautiful rabbit skull which I intend to give to Esteban when I get back to France at the end of October.

IMG_4836_7_8_tonemapped.jpg

The physical world works in cycles.

Yet your soul is eternal.

And everything is exactly as it is meant to be.

DJI_0043.jpg

Who is @samstonehill?

He was a London based filmmaker until he sold everything and set out on a barefoot journey around the world, currently based in the south of France.

He is travelling with his partner & two children and with no bank account he has been living on STEEM & crypto for over two years.

old banner.jpg

Sam supports @naturalmedicine because they are seeking to help us in ways which go far beyond money. Please come and join us on Discord

ec08b62bddb542269ece7cda7e763d784ea87db8.gif

All content created for this account is 100% original (unless otherwise stated), produced by @samstonehill who invites you to use & share freely as you wish.

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

All non original photo sources can be found by clicking on the image

Sort: ย 

Youโ€™ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Beautiful moon pics, Sam. It was a pretty special full moon and I kept noticing it in the days leading up to its fullness. Nature has been DEMANDING I spend time with her of late - it's nearly warm enough for me to garden barefoot! You must be looking forward to seeing your kids again. Caught your post on urine tomatoes - they look awesome! Mine are just poking up from the warm soil. I'll try your pee method when they're in the ground - maybe a control one!

Did you know that Natural Medicine now has it's own token, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms? You can check out our front end, www.naturalmedicine.io! If you've been involved in our community over the last year, check your wallets for tokens and stake them on Steem Engine to start curating with Lotuscoin!

Keep an eye out for our new challenge, starting soon, for a chance to win LOTUS and Steem!

NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Discord :green_heart: Delegate Here

He there @riverflows

Good idea doing a control tomato with the pee. That would be very interesting to see if there is much difference.

I saw and resteemed some posts regarding lotuscoin so that I could read up on it all later. Very exciting stuff ;)

You have been busy!

Youโ€™ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Indeed, we have been busy! I'm sure it's going to be amazing! Lotus up babe!

Did you know that Natural Medicine now has it's own token, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms? You can check out our front end, www.naturalmedicine.io! If you've been involved in our community over the last year, check your wallets for tokens and stake them on Steem Engine to start curating with Lotuscoin!

Oh, and you still have a chance to win Steem by entering this challenge!) - last posts due Sep 5! Sponsored by Curie!

NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Discord ๐Ÿ’š Delegate Here

The moon talks to me every day! I have a cool app to remind me: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.universetoday.moon.free
Very neat app.

@samstonehill thank you for sharing, this party spake to me on numerous levels!

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks for the app! Now that the winter is setting in I don't see the moon so much.

Good to meet you my fellow vegan spiritual lover :)

It is nearly 2 a.m here, but I was curious, so I crept down the stairs and went outside. My eyes do not see the moon nice and sharp, but it did look as if it is slightly orange - so it is not a local phenomenon.

A few people have commented on it over the last few years. The sun is apparently getting whiter too.

Everything is a cycle!

That does not make sense - the laws of nature are no supposed to be mutable.

For the sun to get whiter, the moon would also brighten towards a lighter gray and white suns are white because they are hotter.

The colour of the moon can and does change according to pollution from volcanoes and so on. Locally it can also alter from industrial pollution and chemtrails.

If you have chemtrails where your family lives, please let me know so that I can put together a natural package of advice on how to protect them (and yourselves) from the heavy metals (I had wanted to create a 'fundme' for creating a mobile clinic to save/heal children by chellating them in a careful and approved manner, as overdoing it can also cause harm - but after looking at a number of fundme sites, I gave up. They need things like videos and information which is couched in digital-coin language, which I cannot handle).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11