My country is the world quote I found.

I want to elborate on my blog from earlier.

eugene debs.jpg

Some people fight for truth. Some people fight for their country. What will you fight for? I'm fighting for the world. Like Eugene Debs. Like Garry Davis. Like Kevin Blanch. Like the Native Americans. For we truly have a global problem. And no it isn't this fake George Soro's funded bullshit known as global warming either. Fukushima alone is enough to cause all these Earth changes. Then you add up the chemtrails, oil spills, HAARP, Monsanto, Big Pharma, Hanford, etc. This is why as a patriot I must defend my country from these criminal organizations that have declared war on me and my country. I can't let them kill the planet. And neither should you.

Scientists are mystified, they are baffled, they are puzzled. THEY AREN'T REAL SCIENTISTS!!! Their silence about the real truth, Fukushima, is beyond treason. I've seen the dead tide pools with my own eyes. And that is not all! There are still almost 100 reactors here in the states all waiting to go off like Fukushima at any time. Funny how Corporate Fascist America, that has given us this genocidal death sentence, is NEVER the problem but they try to brainwashing us to thinking that WE are the problem. FUCK THAT!!! More importantly, FUCK all the mindless shitizens that just go along with this shit like lemmings off a cliff.

Orwell.jpg

So when SHTF, I'm fighting for the world, mother Earth, my country, and my family. Some friends too who care to join me if I am fortunate enough to make friends thinking optimistically. For in reality I care about my guns and like 3 people. And the cats too, I can't forget about them. And as far as I am concerned, shit has already hit the fan. They just haven't told you yet. Which is why I'm already ready for the zombie apocalypse. I'm ready mentally at least. I've been watching the idiocracy for over a decade now so I can't wait for when dipshits start freaking out like they do on Black Friday. In fact I hope I'm lucky enough to get some good footage of people killing each other on camera that I can share it here on d.tube. Seriously FUCKEM!!! I'll try being nicer when people try being smarter.

Stay un-tune-ed


Join the TRUTH party, The Radical Underground Tyrant haters Party!
Stay free govern yourself.
Do no harm but stand your ground.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!

Sort:  

What does "do not harm but stand your ground" actually mean though?

Really!? It is self explanatory. At least get it right. Do not harm??? Can't you read? It is DO NO HARM. It means don't go around looking to start a fight but defend yourself in case someone else does.

It means more than that my friend. It means make sure those around you know your armed, so they think twice about criminal acts around you.

so... it's a passive aggressive threat, huh?

You say threat. So you consider it a threat when someone has the ability to defend themselves. That wouldn't be cause you want to be the threat would it? You consider it a threat when someone can defend you if need be. Just so you know I don't consider it a threat nor do I consider it passive. What I consider it is how American society decided to have law on the land. Only those who don't want law consider armed people a threat. Just my opinion and please don't feel threatened.

Thank you Common Law! This guy is a snowflake. The kind of reason we have to stand our ground. If you feel threatened dude you are following the wrong person.

You must always feel threatened if you have to worry about being around criminals all the time. Sounds like a bubble to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82