Sort:  

Hey man, you do not need to transfer 2SBD to randowhale as it was now offering promotion, you just need to send 1SBD only!
Refer here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/randowhale-is-now-only-1-steem-sbd-per-vote-spread-the-news
Send me some little tips if you like my remind and wants me to continue to spread to others!

Yaa here are many other adm like that!! And they were really a coward!! We don't need to wast time on time just we move on!!

What happened? Are you really leaving? :-(

What had happened?
I'm not sure what is going on but it doesn't seem like you are happy one bit
I have no idea who adm is so I have no incentive to hate him yet but let's see what you have to say

It seems he was marketing referral links for genesis mining.
(Which is considered unmoral on steemit, as the risks involved is not worth the investment, because of the proportional rise in mining difficulty.)

We can do whatever the hell we want with 'our blog'!! If we wish to direct votes at people for our reasons ..also a choice we make with our investment here ..all positive!! I see now what @krnel prophecized ..this form of abuse will destroy STEEM ..the50 is no more!

hey what the matter @kurtbeil

@kurtbeil,
Actually I don't now what's going on! :/

This post has received a 1.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zentat.

Wonderful post.Please visit my blog and upvote if you like any posts.

https://steemit.com/@kishore1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91