Sort:  

Fun vid. Thank you.

I think that's the first time I've ever overpowered a flag.

Yeah I love the captions

Oh man.. I hadn't seen this before. Thanks for sharing, that's excellent. :)

Fuck, your post was invisibled! 🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈😂

LOL I even declined rewards, I shared that on my facebook wall a few years back, it's basically a moshpit of everything I had on my wall lol

I loved the video!

Well that was fun.

Fuck These Guys in particular! lol! Awesome... rEsteemed!
Imgur

Fight Club is about the best approach to bringing anarchy to the system, and not freedom from rulers but outright the popularized definition of anarchy: chaos and destruction, and the only adjustment I would make to the scheme would be to focus solely on destruction and CHAOS (a la zach galifianakis visioneers accent)

because

Muh Feels :P thank you for keeping my feels in your heartz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97