[ENG -ESP]Beautiful makeup in purple and fuchsia//Hermoso maquillaje en tono morado y fucsia

in #fuchsiah2 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, nice to greet you, I hope you are well and you have had a brotherly day, today I want to present you this beautiful machine in fuchsia and purple I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles,espero se encuentre bien y hayan tenido un hermano día, hoy quiero presentarle este hermoso máquina en fucsia y morado espero les gusten

IMG_20230209_190549.jpg

Step1//Paso1

The first step is to clean and hydrate the skin, then he made the eyebrows as follows, he applied concealer on the eyelids and blended, I start working on the purple color applying it to touches, on the upper part he applied the fuchsia color and with a pencil drawing a heart
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar la piel , luego realizó las cejas de la siguiente forma, aplicó corrector en los párpados y difumino, empiezo trabajando el color morado aplicándolo a toques, en la parte de arriba aplicó el color fucsia y con un lápiz dibujo un corazón

IMG_20230209_193919.jpg

Step2//Paso2

then I blended that heart, on top of it I applied concealer and blended, I applied purple, fuchsia and pink as follows, I applied rhinestones to the heart, now I work on the rest of the face, I applied concealer in the area of ​​dark circles and where I am going to improve the dark brown features, then I blur it
luego ese corazón lo difumino , encima de este aplicó corrector y difumo aplicó color morado, fucsia y rosado de la siguiente forma, al corazón le aplicó pedrería, ahora trabajo el resto del rostro ,aplicó en área de las ojeras corrector y donde voy a mejorar las facciones café oscuro , luego lo difumino

IMG_20230209_194605.jpg

Step3//paso3

applied a bit of clear concealer on the nose, blended and applied the base, I also blended it and began to seal the dark contour first, then applied blush, the rest of the face with powder the color of my skin and in the area of ​​​​the dark circles with translucent powder
aplicó un poco de corrector claro en la nariz, difumino y aplicó la base también la difumo y comienzo a sellar primero el contorno oscuro, luego aplicó rubor , el resto del rostro con polvo del color de mi piel y en el área de las ojeras con polvo translúcido

IMG_20230209_200113.jpg

Step4//paso4

To finish, I make up the lips and glue the eyelashes and this is how this beautiful makeup looks
Para finalizar,maquillo los labios y pego las pestañas y así queda este hermoso maquillaje

IMG_20230209_191111.jpg

IMG_20230209_191354.jpg

IMG_20230209_191331.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendigaEnglish//Español

Hello friends of the hive, nice to greet you, I hope you are well and you have had a brotherly day, today I want to present you this beautiful machine in fuchsia and purple I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles,espero se encuentre bien y hayan tenido un hermano día, hoy quiero presentarle este hermoso máquina en fucsia y morado espero les gusten

IMG_20230209_190549.jpg

Step1//Paso1

The first step is to clean and hydrate the skin, then he made the eyebrows as follows, he applied concealer on the eyelids and blended, I start working on the purple color applying it to touches, on the upper part he applied the fuchsia color and with a pencil drawing a heart
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar la piel , luego realizó las cejas de la siguiente forma, aplicó corrector en los párpados y difumino, empiezo trabajando el color morado aplicándolo a toques, en la parte de arriba aplicó el color fucsia y con un lápiz dibujo un corazón

IMG_20230209_193919.jpg

Step2//Paso2

then I blended that heart, on top of it I applied concealer and blended, I applied purple, fuchsia and pink as follows, I applied rhinestones to the heart, now I work on the rest of the face, I applied concealer in the area of ​​dark circles and where I am going to improve the dark brown features, then I blur it
luego ese corazón lo difumino , encima de este aplicó corrector y difumo aplicó color morado, fucsia y rosado de la siguiente forma, al corazón le aplicó pedrería, ahora trabajo el resto del rostro ,aplicó en área de las ojeras corrector y donde voy a mejorar las facciones café oscuro , luego lo difumino

IMG_20230209_194605.jpg

Step3//paso3

applied a bit of clear concealer on the nose, blended and applied the base, I also blended it and began to seal the dark contour first, then applied blush, the rest of the face with powder the color of my skin and in the area of ​​​​the dark circles with translucent powder
aplicó un poco de corrector claro en la nariz, difumino y aplicó la base también la difumo y comienzo a sellar primero el contorno oscuro, luego aplicó rubor , el resto del rostro con polvo del color de mi piel y en el área de las ojeras con polvo translúcido

IMG_20230209_200113.jpg

Step4//paso4

To finish, I make up the lips and glue the eyelashes and this is how this beautiful makeup looks
Para finalizar,maquillo los labios y pego las pestañas y así queda este hermoso maquillaje

IMG_20230209_191111.jpg

IMG_20230209_191354.jpg

IMG_20230209_191331.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48